Skip to content

November 17, 2010

-SirNatural-

There are a lot of  supplements out on the market and some work better then others but by far the best nutrition you can get is from juicing organic Whole Foods. I have found a few supplements that have done just this and I will tell you about them later on I’m am still researching.  Empower yourself  by learning about your health. Read and educate yourself.   Tell a friend to tell a friend about SirNatural Blogs. Follow me at http://twitter.com/kareemomar to stay updated on the issues that effect us most. Live Life In Good Health….

Juicing WHOLE FOODS is the BEST FORM of NUTRITION by far — but what about those that are TOO SICK or TOO BUSY to Juice?

Posted by Emjae Johnson at 1:46 PM

When I was struggling with my health a few years back, I was told by my health practitioners that juicing was the best way to nourish my body. Indeed, by body was in need of nourishment. I was so sick and in pain that I had no appetite and shopping and preparing meals was the last thing on my “to do” list.

Because I know what great amount of energy it can take to go out and buy whole organic fresh fruits and vegetables and clean them, and cut them to size, and juice them and then clean up the mess… is the reason why I am putting up this post. Don’t get me wrong…I am not lazy by any stretch of the imagination, but this chore was much more than what I could handle. I lived alone and there was no one to do my shopping for me and the sheer simplicity of only picking up a knife to cut something down to size to fit into a juicer was more pain than you would care to imagine and I so totally even lacked the strength to do so. This is not to mention how costly it was. Organics are very expensive, but when we want to nourish ourselves and maintain the best health possible, it is an absolute must to our grocery budget.

How would it sound to you if I told you that there is a way to get the nutrition and live enzymes that the body needs without all the trouble and at a far less cost than purchasing it out on your own? Plus…you can have the added benefit of seeds, nuts, sprouts, vegetables and fruit that may not be readily available to you in your area? When I found out about this I thought that it was too good to be true…and if it were true, why wouldn’t everyone know about it?

Well, the fact is, there is a company that is making a difference to those that need the nutrition and live enzymes that juicing provides, but are unable to juice for whatever reason. (Gee, when I think about it, this list of people would include anyone on the planet!) This company has made this product so simple to get and to use that it appears that no one could no longer say they cannot get the nutrition they need. If you can pour water and stir then you are in business! I have been using this product for several weeks now and I could feel the difference within only a few days. I feel better and stronger, I have better mental clarity, I have more energy and my skin has become so soft and supple ( what an extra side benefit for me because I have had rough dry skin since I was a baby!) I feel as though my body is finally being fed, TOTALLY fed for the first time in my life. It amazes me how much nutrition is contained in such a small glassful AND without the all the sugars…(of course we have all learned that sugar feeds cancer and is not well
suited for diabetics and others as well).

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

